Sort:  

😂 I'm not sure I could live away from the coast now @indigoocean. It always was my favourite typogoraphy and having been here for more than 20 years I'm not sure I could give it up.

There's nothing like stepping out of your door and seeing the sea.

the only thing to beat it would be to be able to hear and see the waves from the house itself. Now that would be a dream come true! 😊

😂 I'm not sure I could live away from the coast now @indigoocean. It always was my favourite typogoraphy and having been here for more than 20 years I'm not sure I could give it up.

There's nothing like stepping out of your door and seeing the sea.

the only thing to beat it would be to be able to hear and see the waves from the house itself. Now that would be a dream come true! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97