Sort:  

I send my prayers for you to the god of the nightshade family.

Hahahahaha!

As a "young" 55 y/o, I'm such a newbie to growing plants!

In my younger days, I actually killed a cactus AND a VERY EXPENSIVE Bonsai Tree (a gift from a Yakuza friend that was passed down through generations of his family!).

"Oh God of the Nighshade Family..."

LKol!

Namaste, jaiChai

:)

“Please bless JaiChai’s measly tomatoes. Imbue them with your dark pungent forces of tomato-y-ness. Amen.”

Hahah.

Ah man, you killed a Yakuza’s Bonsai! Lol!!!

That shit is very funny!

Made me laugh. Thank you man.

To be honest, I still don’t know what the hell I am doing. Just figuring it out one random, haphazard step at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63