You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Sunrise at Kuan Nok Ten, in Phatthalung, my hometown, in the South of Thailand

in #nature5 years ago

Beautiful place to spend a weekend camping!! I have no idea there are so many mountains there! I must go there one day!!

Spectacular photos of mountains and fog!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah! It's very great place for a weekend camping indeed. I'm glad you like the photos of mountains and fog. You must go there, you will love the place, for sure.

In fact, there are a lot of mountains in the South of Thailand, but they may not be well-known like those mountains in the North. And I think, most people may prefer to visit famous beaches when they travel to the South. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88