You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gardening Adventure: Basic Tools

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Oeeee this is going to be such a winner I can tell you already. And you know why? Im doing the same :D Taking left over veggies and replanting them. At the moment I didnt harvest anything as yet, but that is not even so much the point as yet. The growth itself is rewarding. You also live in a warm climate, watering everything enough is a big challenge.

Tip of the day, make up removal pads are perfect for growing seeds on in the beginning ;)

20180219_071042.jpg
These peppers are still with their roots on the pads

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I have just been following online tutorials and youtube lol. But it is really rewarding seeing my plants grow. I really hope to harvest them someday!

You will! Just some daily attention is required hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71