You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often do we "Remember & Care" about the "Five Elements": Earth, Water, Air, Fire, & Sky!!!...In Our So Busy Daily Lives!?

in #nature6 years ago

This is so true, thanks for the reminder. 😊 A couple of years ago the corporate lifestyle got the better of me, leaving me in a burnt out state. The one place my body took me was to nature. I would go out in the Forest and just breathe. It was like I was physically craving it. Now, I’m better, but I make sure to connect with nature on a regular basis. I’ve learned my lesson, I hope. 😊

Sort:  

Ohhh! I can really really understand that! I too have been and had been through...enough of it !!! Then I realized what is more important! I got the answer and thats when I ran towards mother nature for ultimate serenity!!!
Thank you so much for sharing! Really appreciate that!
Stay Happy n Healthy! Always!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90