You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Northern Light above Narvik city 07.11.18

in #nature5 years ago

Beautiful. It’s one of the things I’d love to see one day. I think we could go to Tasmania and see something...I’m just too lazy to figure it out and I don’t think it’d be as spectacular. But this photo makes me think I should make more of an effort. :)

Sort:  

It pretty nice to see the Aurora dancing on the sky. I am God you liked it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re God?! Well, that explains why you get to see all the cool stuff.

😂😂glad should it be.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, I was just picking on you. Lol

Have a great day/night before your next adventure.

Good night here, and a good day to you👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90