You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #15] Three things I learnt in the last couple of days from Koi fish to pirates!

in #nature5 years ago

ohhhh that "puppy" peacock is the cutest thing ever :D trying out what he can do haha :D

Iteresting point with the Koi fishes, I've thought they're completely separate type of a fish...and nigeria..well..dunno what to say..sucks? I've always thought Somalia is the "worst" in this..

Sort:  

Yes I also thought they were their own kind of fish. Super interesting how they lose their colors if you release them in the wild. The world is a wonderfully curious place. Thanx for creating the challenge, I love it already!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93