Sort:  

Me neither @melinda010100. It's not only feeling cold having a BBQ in the dark like that, it's the fact your food would get cold really quickly that puts me off! 😁

It doesn't look at all romantic to me either! 😜

that would depend if you've got a blanket to snuggle under or not @melinda010100. 😜

You do have a point! A sand free blanket, though!

No problems on our local beach melinda010100. It's pretty much all pebbles. just need to make sure you've got a padded each mat too. 😊

Oh, nice! Everything around here is sand but I really learned to appreciate rocky beaches when I was in Greece.

Yeah. I prefer pebbles myself @melinda010100 but this year there were a few pockets of sand just big enough the grandchildren to play in so that worked well. 😁

That would work well! I spent hours and hours making sand villages at the lake when I was a kid. Great entertainment.

Me neither @melinda010100. It's not only feeling cold having a BBQ in the dark like that, it's the fact your food would get cold really quickly that puts me off! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97