You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microbes Are Forever

in #nature6 years ago

Well shit. For at least 20 years I've had the notion that when this meat wrapped skeleton of mine no longer serves a purpose for me I'd have it either liquefied or cremated and supplied to the tree pictured above. And thereby become part of the oldest living being in earth. And now, thanks so fucking much, I have to reconsider my posthumous plans. Jeez Rick. What a hassle. Here I thought I had it figured out but noooooooo.... I know nuzzing lebowski

Sort:  

That's exactly what happened to me! I was so surprised to learn about these microbial buggers... :-) Thanks for sharing my amazement @naturowlmystic :-) And sorry for crushing your postmortem dreams... ;-)

Hahahahaha it's all a dream probably so no worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98