You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysterious Beauty on the River

in #nature6 years ago

Was scrolling past the new posts on Steemit and came across this picture. It made me go "oooo" and I had to read the story behind the picture. It's funny how nature tends to surprise us with amazing occurrence. Luckily, you had your camera handy. Very nice!

Sort:  

Thanks for checking out my content, I had the same "oooo" and "what the" feeling mixed, it was strange not being able to see or hear the river, like the only thing moving is you and the fog. I have been trying to keep a camera or two with me to capture moments like this and will continue to do so. Thank you again for reading my blog:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83