You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rose Of Sharon 🌺

in #nature5 years ago

Beautiful flowers. I always buy a small bouquet for my kitchen table. Their energy makes the whole house brighter. Yesterday, I bought some sunflowers since they're a nice autuum flower.

Thanks for such a nice post to start my day. 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ahh sunflowers...🌻🌻 I love them. They're a ray of sunlight aren't they :)

(Sorry to hear about downvoting campaign Ade.) I’ll look out for deserving comments and reward them instead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They sure are. I played some meditation music for them and my other plants last night. My small bamboo was actually dancing (leaves were moving). They all have such a beautiful energy. 💚🌻🍃

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that's special haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92