You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hidden Treasures Of Somersby Falls

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello Krystal,
It’s a pleasure to find your blog. Your photos are like rich oil paintings and I absolutely love them. That deep dark pool looked a little spooky to jump into .... I always found that with quarry pools that are sooooo very deep. I always get the odd feeling that anything could be down there
I shall be following you now for sure. Your presence is a blessing to the steemit community. 👏👏👏👏
🌈🌴💛🦋

Sort:  

I’m thrilled that you have enjoyed them 😊, the pool indeed does look a bit spooky by this time we had lost a lot of the bright light but it will never stop Harry he’s a bit of a thrill seeker. The image I have attached shows the pool in a warmer less spooky light but I too feel that way when it’s cold and dark! C59057D6-FAD0-4C67-A6FB-BEA9BA2926FE.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83