Sort:  

When I began this trip, I never thought Utah (of all places) would be the most beautiful. I just never heard anyone talk about Utah. Man, was I missing out. This place has to be one of the most breathtaking in the world. I cannot wait to hike the narrows and angels landing!

ps. thanks for the resteem!

I thought the same for a long time. "Utah" doesn't have that exotic feel like "California" or something similar. My wife and I took our honeymoon in Southern Utah and were amazed by the scenery. Check out Brianhead in the winter (its a ski resort area). That place is amazing with the snow!

The mighty 5 national parks here seem like a great way to spend a honeymoon. Will do! I appreciate all the location recommendations I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91