Sort:  

Yes and no. Lovely to have famioy around but I've got a load of crypto stuff that I'm really struggling with this week so feeling really pressed for time trying to sort it out.

I apent more than 2 hours in the Actifit chat sorting that out a couple of days ago and now i've go a transfer from revolut that seems to have gone completely awol. At times like these I wish I'd never got started with it.

it takes hours of my life. 😢

It doesn't help when you feel knackered.

Anyway. Enough moaning . . . how did you get on with your boat?

There's going to be hours of boat shopping before any boat buying happens 😊
I want to look at some other local marinas as well. There's one about 20 minutes to the south of me.

sounds fun! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82