Sort:  

Hey man! What's up!?
Hmmm I've cooked it for guests in the past...but never really tasted!
All is well my friend!
Oh I think you missed the great news...I made my comeback in the hotel industry...I am the new executive chef of a very luxurious 5-star hotel, check it out here!
The cafe is still running on strongly...I've hired a good friend of mine to work there now.
Plus I have my sister and nephew also working in the cafe! So all is good!
I've managed to get quite some new users on Steemit thanks to the ads I've put in place for steemit! Have not yet made any sales with cryptos, but this will happen soon I am sure!
People here (Same as everywhere else!) are quite reluctant in adopting Steemit/crypto! Don't know why!

Wow, things are really going great for you!!! I'm very happy to hear that! I always knew you were a 5 star kinda man!

Chewy but tasty, commonly found in southern cooking or even restaurants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72