You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm one of them now

in #nature5 years ago

Oh that's amazing - it's so humbling to be close to animals and feel 'accepted' by them... <3 Most magical for me was swimming with Sea Lions - they are awesome. This is a picture to treasure!

Sort:  

Omggg.... I'd love to swim with sea lions! Have you posted about it before?? I'd love to read about it.

And yes, soo true. Something about wild animals being comfortable with us getting close (and not trying to kill us) is such an awesome feeling :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh - no never posted about it... YET! I'll try to see if I can find the footage that was given to us on a CD-ROM... Hahaha - and how the fuck I could get that on Steem :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84