You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limelight Paniculata Hydrangea Bush

in #nature5 years ago

WOW.....A million WOW from me directly to you now!!!

These white flowers are really beautiful! I would be so excited if I see a lot of them on one tree like this in person.... The bright blue sky at the background is also wonderful. Great shot!

Thanks so much for sharing... I feel very much happy NOW! ;)))))

Sort:  

OMG! A million WOW's!!! I can't ever top that! Thanks a million! : ) I knew you would love these white flowers. When you come for a visit I will be happy to take you to them. Aw, I am so happy to have made you happy sis! : ) : ) : )

You are much welcome! Yeah! I would love to see them in person if I visit you one day.... In the meantime, seeing them via your photos can make me feel really really happy! Million thanks, my dear sis! ;))))

I am really, really happy that these photos make you really, really happy.
My pleasure as always sis! : ) : ) : )

LOVE LOVE .... ^________^

Sending you back LOVE LOVE, HUGS HUGS and many SMILES : ) : ) : ) to my dear sis!

Million LOVE .... Million HUGS ..... Million SMILES .... from me directly to you, my dear sis! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75