You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gardening Adventure: Basic Tools

in #nature6 years ago

Good too see your ready to go, expecting big things ;) ! Wow you home economics classes sounds interesting my were just making draft excluders and sewing. And the teacher thats a whole post in itself what a grumpy woman, she didn't like me at all.💯🐒

Sort:  

lol sewing. Those grumpy teachers are the reason classes are not fun at all.

But I wish I could have taken those classes seriously lol.

She was a terrible teacher she only helped the kids she liked. The rest of us we left to do our own thing, but of course this always ended in detention! 💯🐒

Hahaha good times for you.

I had fun yer but the detentions were always fun haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63