You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fell reconstruct...

in #nature5 years ago

I don’t know that it’s hard to say at the expense of the future, but I’ve heard that 70% of the staff faced a reduction...
inflation is a big problem for steem, and for the most part it depends on the behavior of the whales, and this control is similar to the struggle of minnows with minnows :)
maybe it’s a good deal if you don’t think that a steemit is not a platform for making money for the whales and their friends :) but thanks for not changing me...

Sort:  

I do think that steemit is a platform for whales to make money. but steemcleaners steemflagrewards utopian smartsteem they are all whales that are fighting abuse and want more people to get in steemit. I'm just trying to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91