You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to @ned ... why do we even need SMT ? Smart Media Tokens ?

in #ned5 years ago

I managed to understand the reason for SMT to exist.
Since we have a roadblock much reason to rethink the mere objective of Steemit.
According to the plan Steemit will become SMT itself.
The problem I have with @ned when he speak or post few people understand him. So many developers language that few will make sense of.
Now we all face one big issue the survival of #steem.
I am pretty sure the ones that comprehend that part will post about it and a solution should be forthcoming.
For now we need to hold on SMT and make steem dapp like Steemit easier to use.
Like I said incentive everyone to post (good post)and we need more Dapps exchange and more movement of steem token.
We are sitting now at $1.6 millions for 24 hours. We need a lot more traffic for the token.
Tough for me to state problem. I would love to post solution. That’s what we need.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69