You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random encounters with needlework- May 9 & 10 2019

in #needlework5 years ago

What a great find, needlework everywhere. Those little scenes are lovely, aren't they? Was the artist selling them?
Sorry about the sleep apnea, but good it has been diagnosed. I slept like a log for the first time last night! I don't have a big problem, but I usually wake once or twice in the night. Hope you get things sorted out, lack of sleep is so debilitating.
Lovely mountains and river and sky and trees :)

Sort:  

Yes they are for sale, the ones I checked to buy were already marked as sold. I think they are quite lovely too!
The sleep thing... once I go to sleep I generally sleep ok but snore and stop breathing randomly. With luck the machine helps... but I also need to start going to bed earlier... it currently is 12:34 AM my time! Good night! :)

I don't know where the time goes between 10pm and midnight. One minute, I'm thinking I'll just put the milk bottles out/clear the dishes/set the washing machine for the night run/catch up on the news/steem/friends and family and then it's, as you say, 12:34am!

Exactly! One minute it is 10 and I am feeding the cats, the next thing I know it is after midnight! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61