You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frame loom ornament.

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

Hello @fotostef and welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! Every Monday us needlers get together to share our work, patterns, tips and ideas. We want to inspire the Steemit blockchain with our creations as we support one another.

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag (no Monday attached).

My eyes are happy and my heart is dancing over this Beautiful piece your partner has made! Wow! We always encourage everyone to share the process of their work so I appreciate you doing that.

I first seen your photography work posted under ntopaz and I was very impressed. I love this type of looming. It is really amazing watching it all come together! Her piece turned out gorgeous! I invite you to share more of her work whenever you’d like :D

I would absolutely buy this piece! I think handmade pieces are hard to price because you put a lot of work, love and patience into them and there will never be another piece exactly the same :)

Thank you so much for sharing with us. For more information on the @needleworkmonday community and our posting guidelines please read our FAQs.

Sort:  

Hi @crosheille, thank you for your kind words, I really appreciate it (and my partner, too).
I have read all about #NeedleWorkMonday and I think it is a wonderful initiative, I'll be more than happy to post under your tag when I have the opportunity :)

You both are very welcome ~ ☺️

That’s awesome! Thank you so much! That makes me happy to hear! Looking forward to seeing more from you both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83