You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday & Steemitmamas/ String Art contest/ My children, my greatest gift. 💗💗

This is absolutely creative and such a beautiful entry! So clever to do the String Art on fabric!!! 😍 I like the way the string was weaved...sideways instead of front to back, very cool! So sweet of them to make this for you for Mother’s Day! I love the photo of your children holding their work! I’m especially glad you enjoyed your day!

Thank you so much for this entry!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words, I wanted to make a different entry to show the beautiful things that can be done with this technique, I loved the string art and I plan to continue using it for many of my work, I would like to do something for a baby blanket, or a cushion for his crib. Thank you very much for letting us know about string art. Thank you for organizing things like that.

You definitely accomplished it! I am so glad to hear you will be doing more! I would love to see you incorporate this technique on a baby blanket! 😍

Absolutely!! It’s a joy and a pleasure for me! I love seeing us artist come together and creating things in unison. It’s so inspiring seeing all of this creativity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67