You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Selling Product: La Donna Handbag [ENG-IND]

Wow @horazwiwik! These handbags are absolutely Gorgeous! You are very talented and I see why these are your best sellers!

Thank you for sharing about the process! I love all of the layers you put into these, they look very sturdy. I love the designs and the handles on the bags. I see you include an extra strap in case they want to carry it long. The additional little pouch is so cute. I really love how you package them, very professional!!

Well as you can see I love everything! 😄 I really enjoyed this post! Thank you so much for sharing your work and progress with us this week ;)

Sort:  

Many thanks for your lovely comments, @crosheille. I always enjoy reading your comments.

The bag itself, the first time I made it, back in 2016, I was very frustated because many parts of the work were very challenging. I remember I said that I would never make this bag again. But then a friend insisted on asking me to make one for her. Thus I learned many things to make it easier. And thanks God, now I enjoy making this bag 😊

Awww sure! It’s always a pleasure visiting your blog! 😊

I’m so glad your friend asked you to make her one, now look at you go!! 😃

Yeah, challenges give more vakuable experiences and insight. I am glad I took the challenges last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27