You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy #NeedleworkMonday! My ripples of clean happiness...

Nice!!! I love the way you decided to use this yarn! I really love those stitches, that rose bud is so pretty. Your rug looks really good back there. I like the color of yarn you chose which is relevant for a fish tank because it does look like ripples of waves back there.

Thank you for sharing this clever idea with us! I love hosting #NeedleWorkMonday, it brings me so much joy to see all of these creations...thank you for being apart of it! 💜

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille!! You brought us together and you gave meaning to Mondays ! You are right, I didn't realize about the color until it was done (actually, it started off as grey and whites and of course, I ran out of yarn haha and replaced with the blue one which suddenly popped up in my stash while I was digging for similar yarn).

You’re welcome!!

Haaa well I’m glad it worked out and you ended up with the blue yarn!!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87