You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Simple beaded interchangeable dangling earrings - How-to

Awesome!!! Thank you so much for this step by step beaded earring tutorial! I love that you can customize these and play around with the blingage as desired! You literally can customize earrings to match your outfits!

Okay see this is the danger of Monday’s...I want to do it ALL!!! 🤣😝

I love the diagram you gave us to help better explain plain the process! You did great as always! Thanks so much!! I really like that second pair you showed too!! Lovely ~

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you @crosheille!! This tutorial is for you :) The diagram was a last minute addition because I was worried that the photos were not clear enough to show where the needle goes in and out.
Yes yes, it really is fun to do, especially with daughters or nieces and yes, you can totally customize to match your outfits. The possibilities are endless!!
#needleworkmondaydanger! hehe.
I love subtle dangling blings :D Thank you so much for your support and encouragement always!! 😘😘😘

I really enjoyed it! And look at you with another curie vote...it was well deserved as always! I love reading your posts!! Thanks again for a wonderful tutorial and showing all this blingage!! 😍😛

Absolutely...likewise for sure. I appreciate your support and participation! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83