You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tidying up my knitting without Marie Kondo

Seeing you today smiling in this post made me smile too! 😊

Your finished cardigan is lovely!! I love how it fits comfortably on you!

I laughed while reading your list because I saw the word “sewing” three times and we know how you feel about sewing! 😄. Good for you for going for it anyway and buckling down to get some unfinished business finished! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

I so love those shades of green together!

You are always in my thoughts ~ 💗

Sort:  

Yes, it was a good week as my father is okeyish now. I only hope I will not freeze again, when something changes. Right now, there is so much to do with health insurance coverage... As so often you must send everything triple and they try everything to not pay (for example the drives to the doctors, surgery etc...) With the diagnosis my father automatically is severely disabled, but the insurance wants one expertise after the other. I am writing and mailing for them, and I have no idea how someone without family should do this...
And with the sewing... I had a mood boost. The rain suddenly stopped here, and we have spring temperatures which lightens everything a bit. My favourite fabric store has everything on super sale and I plan some shirts, sweater and skirts. And in this rush I thought 'why not finish my knitting' :-DDDDD
Sending you sun beams <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87