You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | Stripey Jersey: 3-Needle Shoulder Seam Bind Off

Ooooohh 😍!! This looks great Shani!! Wow that bind off technique worked really well for this! I too can see this with a pair of jeans or over a dress/skirt. This is very inspiring work! I love watching you, @neumannsalva, @jluvs2fly, @cyrptocariad and others experiment with different knitting techniques and find what works for you! Very inspiring!

Wow I also see just how busy you are yet you take the time to always chime in, help with this community and support the needleworkers! I am truly grateful that you are here. I hope you find some time to soothe those working hands of yours ~ 😊♥️

Sort:  

Thank you 💕 It's always fun and we learn lots from each other 😍

Absolutely! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86