You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | Top Down Cardigan - Conclusion :)

This is pretty @shanibeer! I love the stitching details! How many buttons do you plan on adding on? It looks very comfortable. I really like the shape of this collar. I like the shape of @neumannsalva’s latest too! love that you were inspired by her to give this a try!! Congratulations for the finish!

Thank you for sharing all of these tips, notes and videos with us. I am excited to have a library of wealthy information for when I really start to take on knitting!

Sort:  

There are eight buttonholes. I was lucky and found a pack of ten shell buttons in a sale.
The #needleworkmonday community is very inspiring, so many good ideas!

Oh cool!! That’s great you found that! I totally agree! There are so many great ideas being shared from week to week! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70