Sort:  

thank you dear! but the project is not completed yet as I need to make the first leggings the same as the second

Yes yes of course! You’re close to the finish line ;D

Hey Tala! Would you mind inviting @elenka to join us for #needleworkmondays? I wanted someone to invite her that speaks Russian. If you’re up to it, could you ask her to please include an English translation in her posts so that we can better connect with her? Her work is so beautiful and intriguing! Let me know, thanks dear ~ 😊

With pleasure, Cynthia !!!! This family is our close friends. I will surely give her your words and invitation. she is really a great craftswoman with golden hands! but I know that she rarely visits Steemit

Oh wow that’s great then! Thank you so much for doing that. I’ll see her posts show up under needlework from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84