You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | make like an artist

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

You're making a very intriguing shape and I haven't really tried free form crochet, @shanibeer... I look forward to seeing how it all progresses - the colours are great though :D
My problem is I have to restrict myself to just one sketchbook... I have at least three on the go - that's because I tend to misplace them and leave them in 'project bags'.

Sort:  

I know what you mean - I have books and bits of paper everywhere, not to mention yarn ... I liked the idea of the project boxes, it's a good way to keep sets of material together and their artwork. I like something slightly translucent, so you quickly get a rough idea of what's in the box, without having the see the tiny labels on the front. Which will all be filled in, of course :)

I totally support the project box idea, @shanibeer. I think it's a great way to manage and carry specific projects while limiting yourself to just that and then decide whether the project's finished with and deal with left overs and so on :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83