You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How To Crochet Crocodile Stitches

When I was a pre-teen and teenager (yeah I was kind of nerdy... still am) my mom taught me how to crochet. I learned the basic stitch and could make granny squares until the sun came up.

I haven't picked up a crochet needle in decades. Wish I had kept up with it.

Sort:  

It will all come back! I didn't do any knitting or crocheting for over 20 years too, and once the kids left home, I begin again, especially when I heard that I will be a grandma :-)

@goldendawne you can start over again with me and join my crochet series ‘Crochet with CroSheille’! I’m teaching all the basics so even people who have never picked up a crochet hook can learn ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50