Sort:  

This is quite impressive @naomipangolin! I think it worked out wonderfully! They look very comfortable too! I love the added pocket! This is so inspirational for me as I embark this sewing journey! Thank you for sharing another amazing upcyle adventure with us!

If you would like to share your work with the community on days other than Monday, please use the #needlework tag (without the word Monday attached)! Thank you ~

Thank you, I am so glad you like it with such an enthusiasm ❤️❤️❤️ @crosheille!!! This one got no fancy wow factor😂 but I thought anyone who know sewing would understand and appreciate it❤️❤️❤️ And thanks for the new #tag😙

Thank you for your appreciation @jamethiel! This is not very fancy upcycling but it's fun to think like a puzzle😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68