You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chunky Cowl / ずっと眠っていた毛糸の使い道

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

The stitch pattern is so pretty @akipponn! And you did it so neatly. Oh yes, Purl Soho is a dangerous place to go to :D
Hehe.. Bibendum is cute. But your daugther is too adorable to be a Bibendum. I agree she shouldn't too :) And it is so cute that she knew what she wanted. Easy for you to sew one that she likes :)

Sort:  

I looked up his name Bibendum to write this post. I was just calling him "Michelin" for many many years from my childhood ;) And be careful, not to step in Purl Soho tonight ... ! Ah but I must check their Embroider section I found today ..........

Hehe I call him Michelin too! Never knew he is bibendum hehe. Ah hehe i always resist but sometimes give in. But purl soho’s shipping is too expensive for me, so it is easier to resist but not the patterns hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90