You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happiest Sewing Project to Date: Making a Playhouse [ENG-IND]

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Ooo such a beautiful playhouse @horazwiwik! And with all the intricate details of decoration and all its "sweets". I remembered how I used to ❤️ playing shop in school selling "burgers" with rubbers and pencils as "sausages", selling empty drink boxes, etc. Your daughter is loving this I'm sure. She is soo lucky to have you as her mother!

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comment, @marblely! I would haved love to have one as a kid hahahha, playhouse is indeed a cool toy, it sparks creativity and imagination. And yes my daughter is so in love with this toy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87