You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A simple crochet while on the 🚘 road 🛣

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

I do too!!! But I discovered for my head, as long as the drive is smooth (no traffic where brakes are always applied, roads not windy, just straight) and I keep my head still (by resting firmly on the headrest) and just focus on the crochet, I was able to go on and on (eyes don't wander, just look at the needle and the yarn) until I get tired.

Yes yes, thank you for remembering! :) I love this:

perhaps you bought an even bigger aquarium or the fishes started cyling or running (and made a evolutionary step upwards :-DDD)

hehe... yah, am trying to finish off the yarn to make a floor mat. Think I have finally finished off the blue, white, green yarn. Need to add some other colour now to make the floor mat wider. Else it is going to be a really small mat. Thank you for dropping by and leaving a comment too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54