You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A simple crochet while on the 🚘 road 🛣

Did I already wrote that I do not like hate going by car. I always get ill and this for hours afterwards (gaaag) So no knitting or crochet for me in the car. But it is good to hear you were able to crochet, because otherwise long drives could be very boring.
I think I remember your yarn (because I liked it very much) it seems to be the same as you used for your fishtank... perhaps you bought an even bigger aquarium or the fishes started cyling or running (and made a evolutionary step upwards :-DDD)
I still love the yarn and with the dark one together it looks great, curious what you will make <3

Sort:  

I do too!!! But I discovered for my head, as long as the drive is smooth (no traffic where brakes are always applied, roads not windy, just straight) and I keep my head still (by resting firmly on the headrest) and just focus on the crochet, I was able to go on and on (eyes don't wander, just look at the needle and the yarn) until I get tired.

Yes yes, thank you for remembering! :) I love this:

perhaps you bought an even bigger aquarium or the fishes started cyling or running (and made a evolutionary step upwards :-DDD)

hehe... yah, am trying to finish off the yarn to make a floor mat. Think I have finally finished off the blue, white, green yarn. Need to add some other colour now to make the floor mat wider. Else it is going to be a really small mat. Thank you for dropping by and leaving a comment too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90