You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday: I Haven't Been Doing Much Needlework!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Ooo I like your bracelets and hat! Do copper and hematite help alleviate the pain? I like crystals and I used to bead some bracelets and earrings too but I do believe they have healing powers though I have not really experienced it yet. Just feels nice to wear :)

Sort:  

Yep, they really do work. Without them my wrist(s) need to be braced or the pain gets too bad. Copper is anti inflammatory. I'm not sure what it is about magnetic hematite, but it helps too!

Aah cool. Thank you @phoenixwren. I should consider wearing them too. My shoulders usually strain quite a bit from working in front of the laptop and I have some copper wire for beading and some stones lying around waiting to be 'beaded'.

Well there you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82