You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chunky Cowl / ずっと眠っていた毛糸の使い道

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

I love the lace pattern - seems to be not too difficult but the result should be impressive. And the fur interieur is interesting - never thought of making something like that myself but it's worth a try :)

The fabric for your daughter's shirt is absolutely stunning - so much happening on it!

I'm glad that you're happy with Steempeak :)

Upvote will come later this week - my VP is down to 80% and I want all Needleworkers to get my whole 4 Cent ;)

Sort:  

The pattern is quite simple. I could make a round without any mistake :) I will see how it works with fur inside. I regard the print on my daughter's shirt fabric is quite European. Soft, story telling, not too childish etc etc. I'm happy that I can find these fabric here in Germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92