You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEEDLEWORKMONDAY - AUBREY'S SUNFLOWER BLOOM DRESS

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Regarding uploading of pictures: I hear about that on my Steem-Discord. There seem to be some problems right now. Try first posting the article and adding one picture after another with "Edit" - that seemed to have worked. I still haven't written my Needleworkmonday post so I have my fingers crossed ;)

I love the dress - seemingly simple but as you have written you have first to think about what and how to do it.

Sort:  

Yeah, now I tried in my note pad first then share in my messenger then copy, then paste in Steemit, then insert the pictures...but, sometimes the picture can't be post...yes, must have the drawing or draft to follow...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74