You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to gift a master crafter

Such wonderful gifts for such a wonderful friend! I love your creative thoughts and how you made it a special gift and still affordable. The llama statue is so cute and I love the bag that she can add splashes of color to. I would be one who would understand the newspaper wrapping, I think it’s great that you do that. Look how neat it is!! I can definitely tell you’ve been wrapping with it for a long time. Thanks for sharing your gift adventures with us~

I love it when someone I know is having a baby so that I can crochet them something small and cute for their little bundle. 🤗

Sort:  

Llamas are the best!! I think @cryptocariad is secretly planning to assemble a flock :-DDDD
And crocheting/knitting something for a baby is really nice: it is fast, super cute and the recipient very thankfull :-D But as you perhaps guessed I prefer to make garments for babys, although I love baby blankets.

Haaa maybe she is! I too prefer baby garments over blankets as they are quick, sweet and simple. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55