You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That'll do pig, that'll do - tiny crochet amigurumi pig - 070119

Oh no, too cute, want it, words are missing because of cute 🐖❤❤❤❤
The little tail and the tiny ears. This is soooo cute. (Ok your daughters real pig is just as cute)
And so fitting with the year of the pig. This will bring you luck (perhaps because you will be happy each time you look at your über cute creation)

Sort:  

I will gladly send it to you, @neumannsalva. I don't know your address but you're welcome to send me a message on discord with it.
It's been really great to be part of this community and as it's all a bit uncertain these days, it's little things that bring us joy and keep us going. I enjoy making things.

Oh yeeees <3 <3 <3 This would be great. Your little pig (the nano pig :-D) is so lovely and as you already know I am to impatient and clumsy to make such tiny animals myself. I already showed the nano pig to my husband (who shares my love for such cute animals)

I will write you on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75