You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happiest Sewing Project to Date: Making a Playhouse [ENG-IND]

WOOOOOW This is unbelievable. Me only sewing skirts cannot imagine someone finishing such a big project. Ever. And without a sewing machine. My words are missing….
This project is great. I will send this post later to a good friend who has 1-year old son and loves to sew for him. I think this will encourage and inspire her. You really tackled everything, the windows with curtains, the beautiful lollipop applications, and the toys in form of ice-cream cones and bonbons. This is really amazing, and I can understand very well that your children love this sweet-shop. 💕💕

Sort:  

Thank you soo much for your lovely comments, @neumannsalva! Until today, sometimes I cannot believe that I was able to work on such a big project without a sewing machine. I am glad I was very persistent. It is really worth it.

Yes, please pass this post to your friend. I hope she will get inspired :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89