You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needleworkmonday 12-3-18 a colorful scarf

Wonderful photos! The last two could be stills from a sci-fi film... you know this kind of film, where aliens invade, and everything goes downhill very fast. I think I envisioned you on your flight to the crisis management with your personal assistant :-D
And the shawl is still lovely. The dark forest colours are beautiful (and I still imagine sweaters and cardigans in this yarn)

Sort:  

We are a bit surrounded by a post-apocalyptic world here in East St Louis. There are quite a few houses and buildings that are boarded up or in very poor condition. It can be a bit scary in some neighborhoods.
Me and my assistant... Lol! I wish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90