You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needleworkmonday 3-11-2019 - re-starting blanket

My guess is as always: problems with the non-Euclidean space. Or perhaps you accidentally folded too many dimensions together... Nevertheless I am sorry you had to rip back, as the form looked (at the photo) very cool. I have no idea what you are now trying, as my knitting is not evolved enough, but I cross my fingers for you.
And all the best to your mother in law!!! Hopefully she recovers fast. The wonderful quilt will surely help (after sewing my puzzle sweater, I have no idea how someone could make a quilt... it must be so complicated)

Sort:  

I am now going to attempt the square blanket-
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ten-stitch-blanket
Wish me insanity!

I am pretty sure that if I had continued I would have made a blanket for a Lovecraftian creature!
I agree, Quilting looks SO complex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67