You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Socks a la carte 2 Toes up!

You are attending so many wonderful classes! May I ask which kind of dance you are doing? I perhaps have written this already, but I worked for years as a choreographer for Tanztheater ... so I am always curious about dance :-D
Your sock book was a steal. It seems to have many different options for personal combinations. And I am looking forward how your two-socks-at-once experiment will work out 😍

Sort:  

I am taking Chicago Stepping dance lessons. It is an "old school" couples dance. :)

Oh never heard! I have to research this... I am a big fan of all different styles of dancing (but no expert in couples dance, that’s the one big area I actually know near to nothing... a bit waltz or tango argentino but that’s it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87