You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy #NeedleworkMonday! My ripples of clean happiness...

The stitch pattern with the variegated yarn is lovely (I have never seen it) and to use unloved yarn for such a project is a super idea. I am sure your fishes will admire the crochet :-D (and stop to make a mess)
I will contemplate this solution for one plant we own, which always spews back its water ....

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment @neumannsalva! And thanks to #NeedleworkMonday, I am using my yarns (which have been kept for yearsssss)!

I am sure your fishes will admire the crochet :-D (and stop to make a mess)

I am half thinking to catch each of them out of the tank and show them the crochet 😂😂😂 (seee, now you guys can go ahead to splash all you want coz I can clean it easily now!)

I am finding the same - #needleworkmonday is very motivating!

Yay! I feel that it gives us a sense of purpose, drive and continuity to try to create something on a weekly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87