You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving deep into the buttonland

Naturally you are right... if I already question if the sleeves and the neckline are ok, I should do something, if not it will sleep forever in my wardrobe. Still I am so lazyyyyy :-D
And with the buttons, I am with you. I now also tend to the black ones, because they do not distract to much from the lace panels.
And with the third question... this is perhaps a never-ending story for the most of us. But it really helps (me) to write it down and hear, that other may have the same struggles. I am sure I would love your handmade garments (and you in them) <3
Thank you so much for your decision help and your support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50