You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irish Crochet Dress: trying it on for the first time

Oh my Gosh!!!!!!! So beautiful! It is perfect for you. The neckline, the big rose at your waist, all the tendrils - perfectly placed. You look like an artwork (I told you already <3) I love the dress without sleeves, I could imagine a small border to finish the armholes, but 3/4 sleeves will be beautiful too.
With the motives which open up a bit, I am with you, I also would close them. But the rest... I cannot see anything too tight on the photo. You look like a beautiful forest elf from a fairy tale <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much @neumannsalva ! mmmm a forest elf from a fairy tale... I love it! :DDDDDD

I know what you mean about the sleeves, the original design actually doesn't have any.
I personally like my dresses to have sleeves, I think I look better that way... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86