You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: needleworkmonday - African print /lace

I am sure you could wear a sackcloth and you would look great, so I cannot tell that there is a mistake: I only see a beautiful dress and a beuatful woman.
The idea with the yellow lace is perfect and harmonizes very well with the blue fabric. As ever I have no idea how you manage to make such amazing dresses without a pattern <3

Sort:  

Aww the praises she rains on me 😍 thank you @neumannsalva, I doing skips with my heart just for reading your endearing words. Yeah I like the combo as well. I think someday I'll make a video on cutting without a pattern but honestly, patterns make the work all easy so it is much more preferable.

Such a video would be a hit!!! I think on steemit there is no sewing tutorial video.. perhaps if you have a bit more time you could try it out ❤️

I will,thanks for pointing my mind in that direction 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87